

REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE

June 2018

In accordance with Article VII, Election of Officers and Directors, of the Constitution and Bylaws of the Maryland Government Finance Officers Association, the nominating committee proposes the following slate of Officers and Directors for vote by the membership:

OFFICERS:

President-Elect Robert Sandlass, Harford County Government

Treasurer Joe Beach, WSSC

Secretary Eric Jackson, Charles County Government

DIRECTORS:

Eastern Region- Dawn Parks, Wicomico County (replacing Angela Lane, Talbot County

Government

Associate Member - Christina Osborne, M&T Bank (replacing Christine Parker, M&T Bank)

The following Officers and Directors are not on the ballot as they are holding current terms or in automatic advancement:

President- Elect becomes the President Jason Zimmerman, DHMH

President becomes Past President Lenny Moore, Montgomery County Government

Nominating Committee Chair: Janet Irvin

The Nominating Committee Report is respectfully submitted.

Janet Irvin

MDGFOA Past President