

REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE JUNE 2021

In accordance with Article VII, Election of Officers and Directors, of the Constitution and Bylaws of the Maryland Government Finance Officers Association, the nominating committee proposes the following slate of Officers and Directors for vote by the membership:

OFFICERS

President-Elect	Robert Burk, Carroll County
Treasurer	Kimberly Williams, Montgomery County
Secretary	Stephen McGibbon, Prince George's County

DIRECTORS

Associate	Christina Osborne, M&T Bank, Associate (2nd Three Year Term)	
Education	Courtney Desabaye, Baltimore City Public Schools, Education (2nd Three Year Term)	
Western Maryland	Diane Fox, Frederick County, Western Maryland (2nd Three Year Term)	
Southern Maryland	Kevin Greenville, Town of LaPlata	
At-Large	Michael Walther, Baltimore County	
Eastern Shore	Daniel Fox, Caroline County	

The following Officers and Directors are not on the ballot as they are holding current terms or in automatic advancement:

President-Elect becomes the President

Eric Jackson, Charles County Government

President becomes the Past President Joseph Beach, WSSC

Nominating Committee Chair: Robert Sandlass The Nominating Committee Report is respectfully submitted.

Robert Sandlass MDGFOA Past President