Distinguished Budget Presentation Winners Announced

Distinguished Budget Presentation Award winners though March 31, 2020, are now listed. Click here to view the award winners. Also, a special congratulations to the following jurisdictions who have received the award for 35 years or more: Cadillac, MI (37), Farmington Hills, MI (37), Montgomery County, MD (37), Cambridge, MA (36), Gladstone, MO (36), Roanoke, VA (36), Tucson, AZ (36), Loudoun County, VA (35), Phoenix, AZ (35), Portsmouth, VA (35), and Sanford, NC (35).

Leave a Comment